Wallstein Verlag

Verlagsvertretung



Deutschland


Baden-Württemberg

Herr Tilmann Eberhardt
Verlagsvertretungen

Ludwigstr. 93
70197 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 615 28 20
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 615 31 01
tilmann.eberhardt@googlemail.com

Bayern

Nicole Grabert
c/o Jens Müller

Huebergasse 1
97070 Würzburg
Tel: +49 (0)931 / 17405
Fax: +49 (0)931 / 17410
grabert@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Peter Wolf Jastrow
c/o Verlagsvertretungen Jastrow + Seifert + Reuter

Cotheniusstr. 4
10407 Berlin
Tel: +49 (0)30 / 44732180
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 44732181
service@buchart.org

Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein

Torsten Hornbostel
Michaela Wagner

Winsener Straße 34a
29614 Soltau
Tel: +49 (0)5191 / 606665
Fax: +49 (0)5191 / 606669
Hornbostel-Verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg

Jochen Thomas-Schumann

Zum Bauernholz 1
21401 Thomasburg
Tel: +49 (0)5859 / 978966
Fax: +49 (0)5859 / 978968
elajochen@t-online.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Karl Halfpap

Postfach 300513
50775 Köln
Tel: +49 (0)221 / 9231594
Fax: +49 (0)221 / 9231595
halfpap.verlagsvertretung@t-online.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Dr. Torsten Spitta

Feldstraße 7 d
04288 Leipzig-Holzhausen
Tel: +49 (0)34297 / 497 92
Fax: +49 (0)34297 / 777 87
torstenspitta@aol.com

 

Österreich

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland:

Jürgen Sieberer

Arnikaweg 79/4
A-1220 Wien
Tel: +43 (0)664 / 3912834
Fax: +43 (01) / 2854522
juergen.sieberer@mohrmorawa.at
 
Südtirol:

Thomas Rittig

Stefan-Zweig-Straße 6
A-4600 Wels
Tel./Fax: +49 (0)7242 / 29084
thomas.rittig@mohrmorawa.at
 

Schweiz


Sebastian Graf
Uetlibergstraße 84
CH-8045 Zürich
Tel: +41 (0)44 / 4 63 42 28
Fax: +41 (0)44 / 4 50 11 55
sgraf@swissonline.ch
nach oben